Riding presidents

North-Northwest

Campbellton-Dalhousie
Alan McCann
mccannalan1@gmail.com

Edmundston-Madawaska Centre
Pat Dalpé
Patbern23@hotmail.com

Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston
Guy R. Landry
guy.landry@rogers.com

Restigouche West
Marc André Ross
Marc-andre.ross@hotmail.com

Victoria-La Vallée
Marcel Michaud
gamfarms@nb.sympatico.ca

Peninsule-Chaleur

Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Lester Young
lwyou1@rogers.com

Bathurst West-Beresford
Ann Bard-Lavigne
odebay@nbnet.nb.ca

Caraquet
Gildard Chiasson
gildardchiasson@hotmail.fr

Restigouche-Chaleur
Joe Noel
djnoel@rogers.com

Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Hélène Roussel
heleneroussel1973@gmail.com

Tracadie-Sheila
André Comeau
andre_comeau@rogers.com

Miramichi

Kent North
Jamie Cormier
jamie.cormier6@gmail.com

Kent South
Raoul Leger
rmleger@nb.sympatico.ca

Miramichi
Paul Hambrook
phambrook99@gmail.com

Miramichi Bay-Neguac
Shawn Morrison (interim)
Shawn_morrison_1974@icloud.com

Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin
Ben Donovan
bendonovan13@gmail.com

Westmorland

Dieppe
Roger Leger
rogleger@hotmail.ca

Memramcook-Tantramar
Thelma Cormier
thelmacormier@hotmail.com

Moncton East
Dana Robertson
danarobertson7@gmail.com

Shediac Bay-Dieppe
Brian Baxter
brianehbaxter@gmail.com

Shediac-Beaubasin-Cap-Pelé
Stephan Richard (Interim)
stephan.richard1@gmail.com

Westmorland-Albert

Albert
Joan Randall
jrandall52@hotmail.com

Moncton Centre
Adair Losier
ahonb@live.ca

Moncton Northwest
Lynn Savoie
Lynn.savoie@bellaliant.net

Moncton South
Jane Mitton-MacLean
janemittonmaclean@gmail.com

Moncton Southwest
Earl Garland
garland.earl@gmail.com

Riverview
Mike Boushel
mikeboushel@nb.aibn.com

Capital Region

Fredericton-Grand Lake
Alison Gallagher
emmas_mom1@hotmail.com

Fredericton North
John Williston
j.gwilliston@gmail.com

Fredericton South
Steven Christie
steven.christie@mcinnescooper.com

Gagetown-Petitcodiac
Emilie Matheson
bfmath@nb.sympatico.ca

New Maryland-Sunbury
John Bigger
biggerj@nbnet.nb.ca

Oromocto-Lincoln
Barb Smith
barbsmith@nb.sympatico.ca

Capital-Upper River Valley

Carleton
Derek Vihvelin
derek.vihvelin@gmail.com

Carleton-Victoria
Charles MacDonald
chasmac@nbnet.nb.ca

Fredericton West-Hanwell
Lynn Thornton
lt@nbnet.nb.ca

Fredericton-York
Wayne Flinn
flinnw@nbnet.nb.ca

Carleton-York
James Grant
jd.grant@rogers.com

Saint John-Kings

Hampton
Wallace Floyd
wallace@eliasmanagementgroup.ca

Kings Center
Krista Nyenhuis
kristayub@hotmail.com

Quispamsis
Emil Olsen
eolsen@quispamsis.ca

Rothesay
Grant Brenan
grantbrenan@hotmail.ca

Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Mike LeTourneau
mletourneau106@gmail.com

Saint John-Charlotte

Saint Croix
Jennifer Urquhart
angelface992@hotmail.com

Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West
Andrea Anderson-Mason
andrea@andersonmasonlaw.ca

Saint John East
Andrew Dykeman
andrewjdykeman@gmail.com

Saint John Harbour
Peter Josselyn
peter@typed.ca

Saint John Lancaster
Terry Ricketts
timothyr@nb.sympatico.ca

Portland-Simonds
Brian Eastwood
eastwood@nbnet.nb.ca


Donate

From $1 to $100, every dollar counts. Your financial support will help us rebuild New Brunswick. Political contributions are eligible for generous tax deductions.

Donate

Join the PC party

Whether you want to be an active volunteer or quietly support a dynamic political team, there's a place for everyone in the PC Party of New Brunswick.

Join

Volunteer

Meet our political leaders. Help shape policy. Experience the excitement of a campaign. Join us as we work to build a stronger New Brunswick.

Volunteer

Lawn sign

Show you’re a proud supporter of your PC candidate. Request a lawn sign for the next election.

Lawn sign